Follow us on...

Connect with Equest on LinkedinFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Google Plus!Follow us on PinterestFollow Us on YouTube!  instagram-button


Governing Body

2015 Board of Directors                     


Jocelyn White

Vice Chairman

William Earhart


Terri Kennedy


William J. Seeger, Ph.D.

Nekima Booker

Jeff Byron

Christina Collins

Tom Floyd

Phyllis Glazer

Paulette Hopkins

David Johnson

William Noble

Meghan Nylin

Randall Root

Susan Schwartz

Andy Steingasser

Ex-Officio Members

Crystal Charity Ball

Katherine Coker

Women’s Auxiliary

Beth Layton

Junior League of Dallas

Mary Katherine Roby

Chief Executive Officer

Patrick J. Bricker